Concept image of a mobility hub showing range of car club vehicles parked up

Mobility hub accreditation

Our accreditation standard is based on the types of hub we identified in our introductory guidance to mobility hubs.

Each type of hub in our accreditation standard comes with a set of suggested elements required to meet the standards and achieve accreditation.

There are differing levels of requirements for gold, silver or bronze level accreditation.

Mobility hub accreditation quality standards
Mobility hub accreditation awards - one of each; gold, silver and bronze


There is no fee to apply for mobility hub accreditation.

Our awards of accreditation last for 2 years.

Our map of hubs includes accredited hubs.

Mobility hub accreditation application form
First accredited mobility hub in London - parklet style
By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation and analyse site usage. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Cookie consent icon